Skip to Content

Testimonials

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jonah N H.

Easiest loan process ever!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Martha J E.

Very prompt and quick to answer any questions

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Roberto G.

Tracy was very communicative and responsive about the whole process. She understood my needs and helped me all the way thru the process. Thank you very much Tracy!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly C K.

Tracy and her team were helpful and responsive!

5 stars completed on November 26, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin B.

Love working with Tracy. Always an easy proxies.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Xavier D R.

Traci kept me informed every step of the way and provided me with options that were very beneficial to me. She extended herself, made sure everything was in order, kept my interest rate low and her knowledge and expertise was truly appreciated. I have already referred Traci as well as everyone else that made this process as stress free as possible. Thanks a ton! I'm in my dream home and this part of the process was one of the shining moments. THAAAAANK YOU 😊! Xavier

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ethan W.

Tracy worked with us through the process and was very straight forward with the things she needed from us. She was quick to answer any questions we had and made everything simple.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Doris G T.

Consistent communication, timeliness in all areas, professional demeanor with all Republic state mortgage employees.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ran L.

She responded to my questions quickly

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ming L.

Great service and very accountable

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Zola V R.

This was our sixth and (hopefully) final real estate transaction. Tracy is the best loan officer I have ever worked with. She is patient, responsive, empathetic, professional and honest. She never left a question unanswered - I felt like we were her only clients and we were prioritized. I couldn't have asked for more.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Burton K E.

Talked and walked thru a maze of options! Very responsive to all communication. Well done

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Elise B.

Tracy was very good with providing us with information and answering our questions.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa F F.

Tracy was very prompt in responding to any questions or concerns we had. If a specific document was needed, Tracy would be sure to explain what the document was and also able to provide an estimated cost if we were unable to provide the document (e.g. property survey). We are out of state and Tracy made the process smooth and easy.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Brent Matthew W.

Tracy was very pleasant to talk with and walked me through the whole process from start to finish. Her and her team were all professional and responded immediately to all my questions and concerns.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Rick R F.

Very professional

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Rosie L M.

Tracy made sure I understood every process of my financing and gave me great advice every step of the way. If I had questions, she made sure to answer the questions in a clear manner.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by John T.

Tracy made everything easy

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Cricket Oluseyi O.

Tracy was available anytime I needed to ask questions and provide guidance. Thank you Tracy for making this process easy and working with me.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler S S.

Tracy deserves all of accommodations allowed for her amazing work with assisting me and my family complete this process. Her hard work, dedication and attention to detail is something every employee that works for this company and anyone in her line of work should strive to achieve. She will be the first person I recommend for anyone who looks to complete a home purchase or refinance. Job well done Tracy.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Divider

Donna Furin
Trinity Title Of Texas
Best loan officer I've used. I've used Tracy for last 4-5 years because she gets the job done, is very knowledgeable, and doesn't over promise. She is the BEST!! I refer her to anyone asking me who to use for a loan officer.


Divider

Candice M

Greatest LO ever! Tracy is responsive, an expert in her field and is totally fair! Use her!


Divider

Timothy J Maxwell

Tracy was great! She was very patient with us since we could not buy the first house she worked on for us because we could not sell our existing house.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top